Flash Sale on this AI Content Tool!

I cannot believe this summer sale on ...

One of the AI tools that I used to create content for my websites is having a flash sale today. You can save 40% on Koala.sh yearly subscriptions. This deal ends on August 26th, 2024.

Why Koala?

Koala is an AI writing tool in a sea of AI writing tools. However, I use Koala, and I find it to be one of the best AI tools on the market. This is what I use it for:

  1. Generating Amazon product review roundups for list posts and monetizing them via the Amazon Associates program.

    • I do the same with single-article reviews.

  2. Write simple and easy listicles like “Vets Warm about these 10 dog breeds” to share on social media.

  3. Turn my YouTube videos into blog posts automagically.

  4. Write informational blog posts for use on my websites and parasite SEO artciles.

  5. Automatically internal linking my pages in the articles, providing an SEO boost.

  6. The bulk writing can crank out hundreds of articles to seed a new website.

  7. Publish the drafts directly to WordPress.

These are the core features that I use, and I’m pretty happy with the output so far. There are plenty of other features, such as Koala Chat, Lead Magnets, Image Generation, and more.

Why You Should Sign Up Now

I’ve been paying the full price for a while, but this 40% discount is incredible! This can bring the monthly price to as low as $15…

They have several pricing options for creators of all sizes and budgets. Plus, if you sign up for the yearly plan, they give you the entire year’s worth of credits upfront, and they don’t expire. No more waiting for your monthly credits to come in.

I only recommend products that I use and trust, and Koala.sh is one of them. If you’re interested in generating AI content I suggest you give the tool a try.

Also, if you sign up, I make a small commission. However, that doesn’t impact my reasoning for sharing this deal with you. I am an actual user of the product and it’s pretty good.